800-448-7469 Mon-Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm CST

Welcome to Dramatic Publishing!

Conferences

Dramatic Publishing regularly attends theatre conferences and festivals nationwide. Here are the events we're attending in 2018 - Stop by and say hello!

----AuthorJoeRobinette_sm.jpg ----AuthorSandraAsher_sm.jpg ----Students_sm.jpg



Illinois High School Theatre Festival - http://www.illinoistheatrefest.org/


Texas Educational Theatre Association (TETA) - http://www.tetatx.com


Colorado New Play Summit - https://www.denvercenter.org/events/colorado-new-play-summit


Southeastern Theatre Conference (SETC) - https://www.setc.org/


Florida Thespians Festival - https://floridathespians.com/


Humana Festival of New American Plays - https://actorstheatre.org/humana-festival-of-new-american-plays/


Pacific Playwrights Festival - https://www.scr.org/plays/pacific-playwrights-festival/2018-pacific-playwrights-festival


New Visions New Voices Festival - http://education.kennedy-center.org/education/nvnv.html


NODA North West Conference - https://www.noda.org.uk/regions/north-west


Theatre Communications Group National Conference (TCG) - http://www.tcg.org/Events/NationalConference/2018NationalConference.aspx


AACT WorldFest - https://www.aact.org/aactworldfest


International Thespian Festival (EdTA) - https://www.schooltheatre.org/itf2018/home


American Alliance for Theatre and Education Conference (AATE) - http://www.aate.com/2018-aate-national-conference


Educational Theatre Association National Conference (EdTA) -
https://www.schooltheatre.org/conference2018/home


Florida Theatre Conference (FTC) - http://www.flatheatre.org/


NODA Scotland Conference - https://www.noda.org.uk/regions/scotland


NAMT Fall Conference - https://namt.org/events/fall-conference-2018/


Texas Thespians State Festival (EdTA) - http://www.texasthespians.org/festival.html